In his professional career, Frank Van Oss has also gained experience as Head of Corporate Communication and as a communications consultant. Quite regularly, Frank receives inquiries to evaluate corporate strategies or to give his opinion on the political and business environment. He also organizes workshops on request to reflect on a communication strategy and to scrutinize the consistency of the message.

Lobbying

Frank Van Oss is a resourceful networker. His contacts and insights into the realms of politics and public administration are such that he can give expert advice and show how a vested, individual interest can be reconciled with public interest and the common good.

The true mission of a lobbyist is to find the avenue that leads to formulating policy in a way that accommodates the interests of the organization represented. Frank Van Oss has years of experience in harmonizing private interest and public interest by endorsing ethical thought and rational, legitimate concern alike.

Frank Van Oss a longtemps travaillé en tant que responsable de la communication d’entreprise et également comme consultant en communication. Fort de son expérience, il est régulièrement invité à évaluer des stratégies et donner un avis objectif sur le monde extérieur. Il organise également des ateliers sur demande afin de réfléchir à des stratégies de communication et de vérifier la cohérence des messages.

Lobbying

Frank Van Oss est un homme de réseau. Il connaît à la fois l’administration publique et le secteur politique et il peut, sur base de son expérience, fournir un avis d’expert et montrer comment un intérêt particulier peut être concilié avec l’intérêt général.

La véritable mission du lobbyste est d’analyser de quelle manière les intérêts d’une organisation peuvent être pris en considération dans la formulation d’une politique ou dans la rédaction d’une directive politique. Pour Frank Van Oss, l’une de ses tâches consiste à atteindre l’équilibre entre deux éléments opposés ; l’intérêt privé et l’intérêt général, en favorisant une pensée éthique et un point de vue raisonné.